Busy day with blossoms…

So my day started out here…

I love this building!  Recognize it?  We took the seventh graders to the National Building Museum for a program.  They learned about this great building and built big geodesic domes.  The afternoon was visiting the America I Am exhibit at the National Geographic Museum.  It is a wonderful exhbit – well worth seeing here or when it hits the road to other cities in the US.  It was so gorgeous in the afternoon that I brought the camera along my walk.  Here is one of my favorite sections of the regular route.

My walking buddy was very tolerant of me stopping every little bit to take pictures of the 3Bs…blossoms, buds and bark…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Busy day with blossoms…

  1. Laurie roshfeld

    Great blossom photos! What a patient walking buddy! Love the blog and quilt squares!

Leave a Reply

