An almost finish

I am having great fun working on the Supernova blocks, but no new pics to show just yet.  However, I am just about done with these…

They are made from Lion Brand Magic Stripes yarn that I bought before they discontinued it.  The previous socks that I made from this yarn have worn extremely well.  All that is left to do is the Kitchener stitch to close up the toes.  Unfortunately, I can only do  a good job on the stitch when I am rested (think in the morning and not after a full day of school) and sit at the computer watching and rewatching the video I found on Youtube.  Hopefully this weekend I can finish them up 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

