Endings and beginnings….

The end of the month…it has been a busy one….always a crazy time of year at school.  I have finished up the squares for the aqua and red bee and shall send them off tomorrow.  One was to make wonky stars and other was open-ended – to make whatever I wanted with the fabrics…here is what I came up with.

OK, that is not all that I have done this month….I also put together the supernova minus its borders…

and then finally I made a superhero costume for my principal who is retiring…hopefully she loves it…pic coming soon!

So those are the ends…and the beginnings…we have a commencement coming up!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

