Some finishes…

Yesterday I sent off two finishes….one was two squares for the aqua and red bee.  At first glance they look the same, but they really are two separate squares.

I also sent off some knitted bears for the Mother Bear Project that sends bears to children affected by HIV/AIDS oveseas.

And finally I truly finished a pair of socks.  A while ago they were all done except for the toes, but over the weekend I sat and watched the video on how to do the Kitchener stitch and completed them.  I think that I did a pretty good job!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

