W.I.P. WEDNESDAY

It was catch up week…

Completed….no quilts or projects all done

Ongoing Projects

Summer Sampler Series 

I finished up the remaining 4 blocks.  Here they are:

Minnesota

Evening Star

Rocky Road to Kansas

and Kansas Dust Storm

And here is the whole collection

Aqua and Red Bee – All caught up through July and have one completed for August and have one to go.

Green Holiday Project – I posted my first tutorial!  Please check it out – try it – give me feedback.  I am serious about reducing my footprint and would like to help others do the same.  Even made me a button – but have not figured out how to set the code so that someone else can grab it!

Tops Awaiting quilting – flannel one for 100 Quilts for Kids

No Progress

Supernova quilt from Freshly Pieced

Blogger’s Block-a-palooza – stalled 1/3 way through

A big thanks to Lee for hosting the WIP posts.  Check out what others are working on at freshly pieced and be inspired!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “W.I.P. WEDNESDAY

  1. oooooh! love your summer sampler blocks! the dust storm one is my fav 😀

  2. I love that you did your Summer sampler in solids, they look great

Leave a Reply

