W.I. P. Wednesday

Completed….Nada…zip…zilch…you got it!  I have been writing reports for school and that is about as much sitting as I can take!

Ongoing Projects

Pretty {little} Pouch Swap – I started with an idea and made the front and back panels…which are really the front and the other front..

and then made the pouch…pardon the messy workspace…did not like how the zipper ends looked so decided to redo the zipper by learning how to put in the zipper with fabric at the ends…did one end and all was good and then did the other end…

and then would up with this

Oh my!  That is what I get for working late at night!  Time for a new zip!

Aqua and Red Bee – I have received the fabric for one of the last squares of this round, but have not gotten around to making it.  It will be  lots of pinwheels…fun!

Green Holiday Project – No more bags made…but I did think about it!

Tops Awaiting quilting – nothing quite ready to go now

No Progress

Supernova quilt from Freshly Pieced

Thank you for looking…wander over to freshly pieced to see what others are working on and be inspired!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “W.I. P. Wednesday

  1. your panels for the front & other front look lovely – can’t wait to see how this finishes 🙂

  2. Oopsie! Better luck next time…

  3. Oh no, I’m sorry about your zipper! The pieces of your bag are pretty, though! 🙂

  4. Barbara

    I want to see the finished product! Love the design.

Leave a Reply

