W.i.P. Wednesday

I was still a bit in catch-up mode, but at least got into the sewing room.

 Aqua and Red Bee – Started making the one remaining block.

Piece Bee with You –   This is my month and I have asked for aquatic organisms…so far there will be an angel fish, a jellyfish and three fish with some seaweed – aka SAV or submerged aquatic vegetation 🙂

[3×6] Sampler Mini-Bee – This is the test block that I made.  The pattern is called Antique Tile.  The colors are a bit funky as this one is for me.  Hope to get started on the others soon.

Pillow Talk {Swap} – I have been stalking and planning and think that I have an idea for my partner.  Again, no action yet.

I finished a voile/velour scarf.  Not sure if I should have done the top stitching…but it is done!

Green Holiday Project – On hiatus – but I don’t want to forget about it.

No Progress

Supernova quilt from Freshly Pieced – Was nicely folded on guest room bed…but someone had the nerve to use the bed…so now not so nicely folded on guest room bed….

Summer Sampler Series – No progress, but I think that my mini-bee squares will get added to what I have already done.  Should be good!

I am linking up to Lee at freshly pieced – take a look and gather inspiration from what others have been doing this week!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “W.i.P. Wednesday

  1. Your scarf is so pretty! Is it one of the infinity scarves? I have been meaning to make one for ages.

  2. Glad you got that scarf sussed in the end 🙂 Oh, and don’t forget your octopus lol

Leave a Reply

