A little bit of progress

on my bag for the Friendship Bag Swap.  Friday night when I finally got home from a conference, even before I had dinner…I cut and sewed and started this baby.DSC_0138Yes, I know, it does not look like much.  And the photo was taken with fluorescent light.  It really does look better in person.  Most of this weekend I was at a big conference about the brain and executive functioning.  Well, maybe I can use my ragged executive functioning skills to work toward the goal to finish up this baby tonight.  Stay tuned!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A little bit of progress

  1. Good luck! It looks good to me.

  2. That looks like a good way to unwind :o)

  3. Barbara

    Love the colors!

Leave a Reply

