I’m baaaaack!

From the Chesapeake Bay, that is.  Great weather, great kids, great CBF educators…and in case you were wondering….I did go into the marsh.  First I randomly stepped into just the wrong spot…PTDC0052and yes, my face is painted with mud…then I decided that I might as well get all the way in…me in mudOK, think that I now have some laundry to do 🙂

Oh, really…I hope to finally get back to sewing since my big trip of the year is now done.  Next up…a Black-eyed Susan block!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m baaaaack!

  1. Well, your student must have REALLY loved that!

  2. Um, well, I suppose mud is meant to be good for the complexion… 😉

Leave a Reply

