January Goal

Last year I joined in the fun at a Year of Lovely Finishes and that all worked for a wee bit…perhaps 3 months. Well, I am trying it again, setting a modest goal each month. For January, my goal is to make a few more blocks for the Block-a-palooza quilt out of sunkisssed line. Here is what I have so far … sunkissed blocksI am not so enamored of some of the blocks…and for some of them the directions or photos are no longer available online (has it really been that long?) and I have lots of fabric from this line so I think that I am just going to wing it.

Here is the goal…3 blocks!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “January Goal

  1. Pingback: Finish Along Goals! | Tinking along

  2. Pingback: End of January…already? | Tinking along

Leave a Reply

