Finish Along Goals!

FAL-2014-ButtonWell, since I posted January Goals…I might as well post Finish Along goals too – similar idea but with a longer time frame.  This year’s Finish Along is hosted by the wonderful Katy at the Littlest Thistle.  I “met” Katy a few years ago when we were in a bee together.  She sews quilts and bags and…wait for it…bears!  Yes, fabulous bears.  Each one has their own personality.  Soooo amazing to me!  But I am getting off track.  My goals are going to be pretty modest by other people’s standards.  By the end of March I shall…

–  use some of these Block-a-palooza blocks to create and finish a small quilt/baby quilt.

–  keep up and finish the Feathers quilt top.  I know that this does not count for the Finish Along…but writing it just sort of commits me to it.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Finish Along Goals!

  1. Sounds totally do-able, good luck 🙂

  2. Pingback: It has grown on me…. | Tinking along

Leave a Reply

