ALYOF July Goal

ALYoF2014Sm125x125

It’s that time again…goal setting.  I don’t set many sewing goals during the school year, but for summer….I have a huge list.  So, I love that some folks have made it easier for me to cut it down to size…into manageable chunks.  My June goal was to make a quilt top from orphan blocks from Blockapalooza.  Well, the top is done…what is next?  Naturally the back and quilting.  I have vowed not to buy any fabric to finish this quilt, so the back and binding will be pieced.  So, here it is…my July goal…to make a back, quilt and bind this quilt top.Sunkissed #2

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “ALYOF July Goal

  1. Good luck with your goal! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Sunkissed #2 | Tinking along

Leave a Reply

